Innsmouth Garden Society

Subscriptions: 7

Total pages: 54 | First page | Last known page | RSS


Added on: 2022-11-12 17:07:21

Categories: genre:horror genre:horror:lovecraftian

The Innsmouth Garden Society first appeared in the pages of the webcomic d20Monkey in 2013, and debuted as a standalone story told through the characters exploits during a Call of Cthulhu role-playing game session. The overall premise was straightforward: A group of women from various backgrounds work together under the auspices of a formal garden society to combat the supernatural and cosmic horrors in Innsmouth, Massachusetts and the surrounding area in the early 1920s.

Several IGS arcs appeared in the series, with Until Death and Hope Never Withers completing their story to date.

In 2020, the 10-year d20Monkey story reached its epic conclusion, and the opportunity to work on a standalone IGS series became possible. After a break, research, and preparation, the ladies of the Innsmouth Garden Society are now ready to take on the nightmares in this new horror/dark comedy series from writer and illustrator, Brian Patterson.

Viewing Bookmark
# Page